Contact Us

Reading Location

2456 Morgantown Rd.
Reading, PA 19607

Hours
Mon.-Thurs. 7:30am to 5pm
Fri. 7:30am to 4pm

Phone: (610) 775-3528 or (800) 974-9779
Fax: (610) 775-4848

Sales: General Info sales@emkutz.com
John Ziegler john@emkutz.com
Dale Smith dale@emkutz.com
Bob Gates bob@emkutz.com
Service: Jack Kutz jack@emkutz.com
Parts: Jim Shaw jim@emkutz.com
Office: Penny Sychterz penny@emkutz.com

 

Whitehall Location

801 Front St.
Whitehall, PA 18052

Hours
Mon.-Fri 7:30am to 4:30pm

Phone: (610) 264-9777
Fax: (610) 264-9797

Sales Matt Lynott matt@emkutz.com
Keith Kuhns keith.kuhns@rcn.com
Manager: Roy Travis rtravis@emkutz.com